Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact your local community college to learn more about the Customized Training Program. Not sure who to contact? Sort on the county list below.

College County First Last Email Phone
Alamance Community College Alamance Dorinda Gilliam dorinda.gilliam@alamancecc.edu 336-506-4331
Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College Buncombe, Madison Kevin Kimrey kevinbkimrey@abtech.edu 828-398-7923
Beaufort County Community College Beaufort, Hyde, Tyrrell, Washington Sara Watson sara.watson@beaufortccc.edu 252-940-6311
Bladen Community College Bladen Charles Peterson cpeterson@bladencc.edu 910-879-5572
Blue Ridge Community College Henderson, Transylvania Shanda Bedoian shandab@blueridge.edu 828-694-1756
Brunswick Community College Brunswick Tim Randall randallt@brunswickcc.edu 910-755-7383
Brunswick Community College Brunswick George Yu yug@brunswickcc.edu 910-755-7339
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute Caldwell, Watauga Rick Shew rshew@cccti.edu 828-759-4635
Cape Fear Community College New Hanover, Pender Erica Talbert etalbert@cfcc.edu 910-362-7183
Carteret Community College Carteret Betsy DeCampo decampob@carteret.edu 252-222-6116
Catawba Valley Community College Alexander, Catawba Kristin Wright kswright@cvcc.edu 828-327-7000, ext. 4297
Central Carolina Community College Chatham, Harnett, Lee Cathy Swindell cswindell@cccc.edu 919-718-7212
Central Piedmont Community College Mecklenburg Allison Bowers allison.bowers@cpcc.edu 704-330-4662
Central Piedmont Community College Mecklenburg Michelle Miller michelle.miller@cpcc.edu 704-330-4778
Cleveland Community College Cleveland Charles Christenbury christenburyc@clevelandcc.edu 704-669-4182
Coastal Carolina Community College Onslow Steven Gill gills@coastalcarolina.edu 910-938-6303
College of The Albemarle Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Pasquotank, Perquimans Robin Zinsmeister robin_zinsmeister@albemarle.edu 252-335-0821, ext. 2362
Craven Community College Craven Keith Williams williamske@cravencc.edu 252-638-7353
Davidson County Community College Davidson, Davie Wanda Ramos-McPherson wramosmcpherson2298@davidsonccc.edu 336-224-4589
Durham Technical Community College Durham, Orange Doug Aitkin aitkind@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7239, ext. 4303
Edgecombe Community College Edgecombe George Anderson andersong@edgecombe.edu 252-823-5166, ext. 197
Fayetteville Technical Community College Cumberland Greg Moore mooreg@faytechcc.edu 910-678-0168
Forsyth Technical Community College Forsyth, Stokes John Downing jfdowning@forsythtech.edu 336-734-7705
Gaston College Gaston, Lincoln Emily Houser houser.emily@gaston.edu 704-992-6288
Guilford Technical Community College Guilford Steve Castelloe srcastelloe@gtcc.edu 336-334-4822, ext. 57002
Halifax Community College Halifax, Northampton Larry Crisafulli lcrisafulli901@halifaxcc.edu 252-538-4339
Haywood Community College Haywood Douglas Burchfield ddburchfield@haywood.edu 828-564-5128
Isothermal Community College Polk, Rutherford Mark Franklin mfranklin@isothermal.edu 828-395-1677
James Sprunt Community College Duplin Amy Epley aepley@jamessprunt.edu 910-293-4188
Johnston Community College Johnston Matthew Koczanski mpkoczanski@johnstoncc.edu 919-209-2594
Johnston Community College Johnston Shelley Gardner swgardner@johnstoncc.edu 919-209-2572
Lenoir Community College Greene, Jones, Lenoir Jay Carraway jdcarraway01@lenoircc.edu 252-527-6223, ext. 704
Martin Community College Bertie, Martin Billy Barber bbarber@martincc.edu 252-789-0303
McDowell Technical Community College McDowell Eddie Shuford eddieshuford@mcdowelltech.edu 828-652-0652
Mayland Community College Avery, Mitchell, Yancey Ted Ollis tollis@mayland.edu 828-766-1297
Mitchell Community College Iredell Betty Mauser Scipione bscipione@mitchellcc.edu 704-878-3234
Montgomery Community College Montgomery Andrew Gardner gardnera@montgomery.edu 910-576-6222, ext. 253
Nash Community College Nash Melissa Cahoon mcahoon@nashcc.edu 252-451-8243
Pamlico Community College Pamlico Richard Garrett rgarrett@pamlicocc.edu 252-745-7348
Piedmont Community College Caswell, Person Jody Blackwell jody.blackwell@piedmontcc.edu 336-599-9395
Pitt Community College Pitt Jerry Jones jerjones@email.pittcc.edu -
Randolph Community College Randolph Bob Durand rtdurand@randolph.edu 336-633-0260
Richmond Community College Richmond, Scotland Lee Eller leee@richmondcc.edu 910-410-1688
Roanoke-Chowan Community College Bertie, Hertford, Northampton Jaime Heckstall jheckstall6664@roanokechowan.edu 252-862-1224
Robeson Community College Robeson Jo Ann Oxendine jaoxendine@robeson.edu 910-272-3632
Rockingham Community College Rockingham Sally Newman newmans@rockinghamcc.edu 336-342-4261, ext. 2151
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College Cabarrus, Rowan Keri Allman keri.allman@rccc.edu 704-640-3123
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College Cabarrus, Rowan Alesia Burris alesia.burris@rccc.edu 704-640-3123
Sampson Community College Sampson Kate Brown kbrown@sampsoncc.edu 910-592-7176, ext. 4010
Sandhills Community College Hoke, Moore Ronnie Patton pattonr@sandhills.edu 910-695-3925
South Piedmont Community College Anson, Union Todd Morris t-morris@spcc.edu 704-290-5827
Southeastern Community College Columbus Mark Lennon mark.lennon@sccnc.edu 910-642-7141, ext. 225
Southwestern Community College Jackson, Macon, Swain Patricia Cabe Cantrell p_cabecantrell@southwesterncc.edu 828-339-4657
Stanly Community College Stanly Marion Kinley mkinley9215@stanly.edu 704-991-0234
Surry Community College Surry, Yadkin Sam Brim brims@surry.edu 336-356-5316
Tri-County Community College Cherokee, Clay, Graham Aaron Patton apatton@tricountycc.edu 828-835-9567, ext. 207
Vance-Granville Community College Franklin, Granville, Vance, Warren Sara Lloyd lloyds@vgcc.edu 252-738-3433
Wake Technical Community College Wake Bernita Nichols bmnichols@waketech.edu 919-335-1014
Wake Technical Community College Wake Bill Terrill wlterrill@waketech.edu 919-335-1006
Wayne Community College Wayne Steve Herring gsherring@waynecc.edu 919-739-6944
Western Piedmont Community College Burke Rick Furse tfurse@wpcc.edu 828-448-3121
Wilkes Community College Alleghany, Ashe, Wilkes Ginger Shaffer ginger.shaffer@wilkescc.edu 336-838-6405
Wilson Community College Wilson Charis Lewis clewis@wilsoncc.edu 252-246-1421