ApprenticeshipNC

ApprenticeshipNC

Shante Bell

Apprenticeship VA Specialist
bells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-1352

Danny Boykin

Apprenticeship & Training Consultant
boykind@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-512-9989

Kathryn Castelloes

Apprenticeship & Training Bureau Chief
castelloesk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6991

Ryan McCarty

Apprenticeship Processing Assistant
mccartyr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7175

Robert Meeks

Apprenticeship Consultant
meeksr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-6258

Shari Phelps

Apprenticeship Job Profiling Specialist
phelpss@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-782-2247

Dale Yarborough

Apprenticeship Consultant Supervisor
yarboroughd@nccomunitycolleges.edu
919-609-2569