ApprenticeshipNC

ApprenticeshipNC

Shante Bell

Apprenticeship VA Specialist
bells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-1352

Danny Boykin

Apprenticeship & Training Consultant
boykind@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-512-9989

Kathryn Castelloes

ApprenticeshipNC Director
castelloesk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6991

Charlene Cross

Military Consultant
crossc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-308-9413

Ryan McCarty

Executive Assistant
mccartyr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7175

Tony McKnight

Apprenticeship Specialist
mcknightt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-312-2282

Robert Meeks

Apprenticeship Consultant
meeksr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-6258

Shari Phelps

Apprenticeship Job Profiling Specialist
phelpss@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-782-2247

Antwan Pippen

Apprenticeship Specialist
pippena@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-538-2185

Elizabeth Standafer

Statewide Youth Coordinator
standafere@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-414-5948

Dale Yarborough

Apprenticeship Consultant Supervisor
yarboroughd@nccomunitycolleges.edu
919-609-2569