Business and System Solutions Development

Business and System Solutions Development

Cathy Cooper

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
cooperc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7206

Philomena Harrell

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
harrellp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7204

Marcus Howard

Operations and Systems Analyst
howardm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7193

Shillu Joseph

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
josephs@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7092

Agnetta Kamugisha

Operations and Systems Analyst
kamugishaa@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7194

Laurence Leung

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
leungl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7186

Kenneth MacKenzie

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
mackenziek@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7034

Duane Maxie

Associate Director, College Business Team
maxied@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7188

Heather McMorran

IT Project Analyst/Manager
mcmorranh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7128

Kathy Ridl

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
ridlk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7037

Kathy Tai - Rowlands

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
rowlandsk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7033