College Accounting and Operations

College Accounting and Operations

Jessica Balazsi

Systems Accountant
balazsij@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7230

Katie Buchanan

Accounting Technician
buchanank@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7080

Candid Carrington

Accounting Technician
carringtonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7082

Tangi Crotts

Accountant
crottst@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7081

Jason Forlines

Director Systems Accounting and Special Projects
forlinesj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7071

Joy K. Martin

Budget Analyst
martinj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7112