College and Career Readiness

College and Career Readiness

Karen Brown

Director of English as a Second Language and English Language/Civics
kbrown@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7140

Chavon Casey

Office Assistant
caseyc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7135

Amy Cooke

Director of Program Operations
cookea@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7136

Arbony Cooper

Education Program Administrator
coopera@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7134

Rena Ferraro

Coordinator of Performance Accountability
ferraror@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7142

Nancye Gaj

Director of Program and Professional Development
gajn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7122

Judy Howell

Grants Management Technician
howellj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7141

Dr. Trudie Hughes

Education Program Administrator
hughest@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7208

Jannai Johnson

Best Practices and Dissemination Analyst
johnsonj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7185

Tiara Jones

GED & AHS Records Technician
jonest@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7138

Gilda Rubio-Festa

Associate Vice President, College Career Readiness
rubio-festag@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7132

Diane Steinbeiser

Coordinator of Adult Secondary Education
steinbeiserd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7214