College Finance and Operations

College Finance and Operations

Brandy Andrews

Associate Vice President Finance & Operations
andrewsb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7156

Jessica Balazsi

Systems Accountant
balazsij@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7230

Lee Bryant

Accounting Technician
brinnv@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7083

Katie Buchanan

Accounting Technician
buchanank@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7080

Candid Carrington

Accounting Technician
carringtonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7082

Mark Cooney

Director, College Capital Finance and Planning
cooneym@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7112

Tangi Crotts

Accountant
crottst@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7081

Todd Dunn

Capital Projects Officer
dunnt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6960

Dorrine Fokes

Associate Director Capital Projects
fokesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7088

Jason Forlines

Director Systems Accounting and Special Projects
forlinesj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7071

Darlene Harris

Accounting Technician
Harrisd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7229

Wilma Lee

Capital Reimbursement Technician
leew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7220

Brandy Maynor

Capital Reimbursement Technician
maynorb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7174

Iris Oliver

Capital Project Specialist
oliveri@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7216

Debra Smith

Director of State Aid
dsmith@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7218