Customized Training

Customized Training

Cathy Beeson

Regional Customized Training Director - Piedmont Triad Region
beesonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-625-6034

Lynn Creech

Regional Customized Training Director - Northeast and Southeast Regions
creechl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-527-6223 Ext. 618

Lauren Dudley

Regional Customized Training Director- Northeast Region
dudleyl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-940-6311

Brian Haney

Regional Customized Training Director- Sandhills Region
haneyb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-678-0168

Donald Huneycutt

Regional Customized Training Director - Southwest Region
huneycuttd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
704-216-3526

Sara Lloyd

Regional Director of Customized Training
Lloyds@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-738-3452

Betty Silver

Regional Customized Training Director - Northwest and Western Regions
silverb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-766-1367

Lynda Wilkins

Customized Training Program Systems Manager
wilkinsl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7154