Enterprise Resource Planning Program Management

Enterprise Resource Planning Program Management

Sonya Bartley

Business Systems Analyst - College Curriculum Instruction and Student Records
bartleys@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-493-7255

Sarah Gaither

Business Systems Analyst - College Financials Accounts Receivable & Cash Receipts
gaithers@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-616-0543

Danny Gilchrist

Chief Business Architect
gilchristd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7032

Marnie MacKenzie

Documentation Specialist
mackenziem@nccommunitycolleges.com
919-807-6965

Wayne Madry

Business Systems Analyst - College Continuing Education & Basic Skills
madryw@nccommunitycolleges.edu
704-978-5433

Brandi Massey

Business Systems Analyst - College Financial Aid and Student Billing
masseyb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-739-6910

Midge Miller

Business Systems Analyst - College Human Resources/Payroll
millerm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-334-4822 ext. 50376