ERP Technical Support

ERP Technical Support

Patrick Demorais

Operations and Systems Analyst
demoraisp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6996

Christi Evans

Systems Programer/Analyst
evansc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7121

Johnny Mitchell

Systems Programmer/ Analyst
mitchellj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6995

Dawn Rountree

Systems Programmer/ Analyst
rountreed@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-335-8027

Shawn Rudd

Systems Programmer
rudds@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-428-7360

Donald Williams

Systems Programmer/Analyst
williamsd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7221