Programs

Programs

Renee Batts

Associate Director Academic Programs
battsr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7118

Wesley Beddard

Associate Vice President, Programs
beddardw@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7098

Christopher Droessler

Coordinator, Career and Technical Education
droesslerc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7068

Dr. Lisa Mabe Eads

Program Coordinator Early Childhood, Public Service Technologies, Career and College Promise
eadsl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7133

Jennifer Frazelle

Director Academic Programs
frazellej@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7120

Julia Hamilton

Coordinator, Career and Technical Education
hamiltonj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7130

Jennifer Holloway

‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant, Career and Technical Education
hollowayj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7129

Dr. Hilmi Lahoud

Program Coordinator Business Technologies
lahoudh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7116

Darice McDougald

Office Assistant
mcdougaldd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7219

Dr. Tony R. Reggi

Education Program Administrator I (Coordinator, Career & Technical Education)
reggia@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7131

Gail Robertson

Academic Programs Assistant
robertsong@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7115

Rebecca Sayers

Information Processing Technician
sayersr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7227

Dr. Frank Scuiletti

Program Coordinator Engineering and Technology
scuilettif@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7114

Dr. Bob Witchger

Director, Career and Technical Education
witchgerb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7126