State Level Accounting and Operations

State Level Accounting and Operations

Lee Bryant

Accounting Technician
brinnv@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7083

Todd Dunn

Capital Projects Officer
dunnt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6960

Michael Farmer

Administrative Services Coordinator/ Print Shop
farmerm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7095

Dorrine Fokes

Associate Director, Facilities Services
fokesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7088

Darlene Harris

Accounting Technician
Harrisd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7229

Stephanie Jones

Accounting Technician
joness@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7076

Wilma Lee

Construction Reimbursement Technician
leew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7220

Rondra McMillan

Grants Accountant
mcmillanr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7093

Cindy Mixter

Grants Administrator
mixterc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7073

Iris Oliver

Information Processing Technician
oliveri@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7216

Levette Reams

Accounts Payable Technician
reamsl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7078

Sharon Rosado

Director, Administrative and Facilities Services
rosados@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7087

Debra Smith

Director of State Aid
dsmith@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7218

Alice L. Smith

Associate Vice President
smitha@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7074

Milton Tart

Building Services Coordinator
tartm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7094