Student Services

Student Services

Gracie Davis

Program Assistant
davisg@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7226

John J. Evans

Associate Director, Student Life
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7212

Dr. Monty Hickman

Associate Director, Student Success Support Services
hickmanm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7195

Dr. J.W. Kelley

Associate Vice President - Student Services
kelleyj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7108

Melissa Lentz

Program Assistant
lentzm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7238

Roxanne Newton

Executive Director of Student Success
newtonr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7107

Dr. Wanda White

Director, Financial and Student Success
whitew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7104