Student Solutions Development

Student Solutions Development

James Bengel

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
bengelj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7028

Michelle Blake

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
blakem@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7197

Rick Bundy

Director, College Student Records Team
bundyr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7023

Jung Fan

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
fanj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7046

Susan Hwang

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
hwangs@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7192

Tuyet Luong

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
luongt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7233

Thomas Palombo

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
palombot@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7209

Norvie Smith

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
smithn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7191

Jonathon Sweetin

LOR System Administrator
sweetinj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-737-2766