User Support

User Support

Cathy Daniels

Business Systems Analyst - EP Fixed Assets
danielsc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7035

Kristina D. Eudy

Business Systems Analyst - College Curriculum Instruction and Student Records
eudyk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-633-0171

Holly Martin

Business Systems Analyst - College Financials Accounts Receivable & Cash Receipts
martinh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-898-9667

Rosallene Massey

Business Systems Analyst - CE BSP
masseyr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7189

Antone McClain

Business Systems Analyst
mcclainA@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7240

Terrence McDonald

Curriculum Compliance Coordinator
mcdonaldt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7113

Diana Spears

Technology Support Analyst-Training
spearsd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7231

Pamela Stutts

Business Systems Analyst - College Human Resources/ Payroll
stuttsp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-898-9665

Joyce Valentine

Manager, User Support Team
valentinej@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7052