Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Winfield Abee

Regional Fire and Rescue Coordinator (Western Region)
abeew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-327-4058

Teretha Bell

Coordinator Special Projects WIA
bellt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7215

Temeka Hester

Research and Information Manager
hestert@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7127

Nate Humphrey

Director of Continuing Education - Training and Standards
humphreyj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7158

Tracy McPherson

Director, Public Safety Training Programs
mcphersont@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7117

Chris Raynor

Regional Fire and Rescue Coordinator (Piedmont Region)
raynorc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-536-7240 ext. 4424

Margaret Roberton

Associate Vice President, Continuing Education
robertonm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7159

Nicholas Rogers

Program Assistant
rogersn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7160

Kenny Weatherington

Regional Fire and Rescue Coordinator (Eastern Region)
weatheringtonk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-291-6341