ApprenticeshipNC

ApprenticeshipNC

Shante Bell

ApprenticeshipNC Consultant
bells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-1352

Danny Boykin

ApprenticeshipNC Consultant
boykind@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-512-9989

Kathryn Castelloes

ApprenticeshipNC Director
castelloesk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6991

Casey Cooke

Processing Assistant
cookec@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7176

Charlene Cross

ApprenticeshipNC Consultant
crossc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-308-9413

Jennifer Fielder

Regional Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
fielderj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-617-0615

Tiffany Jacobs

Apprenticeship Regional Coordinator
jacobst@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-402-0598

Latasha Jeeter

Apprenticeship Grants Administrator
jeeterl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7148

Sylvia Jones

Apprenticeship Regional Coordinator - SW
sjones@nccommunitycolleges.edu
980-293-2196

Ryan McCarty

Apprenticeship Information Processing Technician
mccartyr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7175

Tony McKnight

ApprenticeshipNC Consultant
mcknightt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-312-2282

Charlie Milling

Regional Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
millingc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-750-6061

Joyce Milling

Regional Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
millingj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-819-5142

Shari Phelps

ApprenticeshipNC Consultant
phelpss@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-782-2247

Antwan Pippen

ApprenticeshipNC Consultant
pippena@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-538-2185

Elizabeth Standafer

Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
standafere@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-414-5948

Eric Tillmon

Apprenticeship Consultant
tillmone@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7175

Dale Yarborough

ApprenticeshipNC Supervisor
yarboroughd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-609-2569