Business and Finance Division

Business and Finance Division

The Division of Business and Finance supports the System Office and the 58 community colleges by advocating on behalf of the System, providing fiscal and human resource services and guidance, as well as ensuring accountability to promote good stewardship of public resources.

Brandy Andrews

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
andrewsb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7070

Charmane Bess

Associate Director, Procurement
bessc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7087

Wanita Bledsoe

Account ll
bledsoew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7078

Amy Bowman

Associate Vice President for State Level Accounting and Operations
bowmana@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7071

Grant Braley

Director of Procurement & Auxiliary Services
braleyg@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7199

Barry Brown

Systems Accountant
brownb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7074

Katie Buchanan

Associate Director, State Aid Funds
buchanank@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7080

Candid Carrington

Director of State Aid Funds
carringtonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7082

Bryan Conrad

Senior Budget Analyst
conradb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7218

Jason Cottle

Director, State Level Accounting/Budget Officer
cottlej@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7073

Christina Cucurullo

Capital Projects Reimbursement Tech
cucurulloc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7216

Anthony DiSanti

Procurement Technician
disantia@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7089

Angela Dorman

Associate Director of Capital Finance & Planning
dormana@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7113

Lorrel Dunn

Coordinator of Building Services
dunnl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7094

Stephanie Fisher

Associate Vice President Finance & Operations
fishers@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7156

Dorrine Fokes

Director, College Capital Finance and Planning
fokesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7088

Lynne Gilbert

Capital Projects Officer
gilbertl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6960

Janice Goodman-Long

Cash Management and Payroll Officer
goodman-longj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7076

Deana Hatcher

State Aid Accounting Specialist
hatcherd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7230

Stacey Hill

Accounts Payable Technician
hills@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7083

Judy King

Director, Systems Accounting and Special Projects
kingj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7075

Joanne Kurtz

Capital Projects Reimbursement Technician
kurtzj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7174

Wilma Lee

Accounting Specialist
leew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7220

Petrina Lyons

Executive Assistant l to the VP
lyonsp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7146

Rondra McMillan

Grants Accountant
mcmillanr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7093

David Rosado

Administrative Services Coordinator/Print Shop
rosadod@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7095