College Finance and Operations

College Finance and Operations

Brandy Andrews

Associate VP, College Finance & Operations
andrewsb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7156

Joshua Brown

Director of State Aid
brownj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7081

Barry Brown

Systems Accountant
brownb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7074

Katie Buchanan

State Aid Accountant
buchanank@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7080

Candid Carrington

Associate Director of State Aid
carringtonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7082

Chioma Diala

Budget Analyst
dialac@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7084

Dorrine Fokes

Associate Director, College Capital Finance and Planning
fokesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7088

Lynne Gilbert

Capital Projects Officer
gilbertl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6960

Judy King

Director, Systems Accounting and Special Projects
kingj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7075

Joanne Kurtz

Capital Projects Reimbursement Technician
kurtzj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7174

Wilma Lee

Accounting Specialist
leew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7220

Kathleen Stefanick

Director of College Capital Finance & Planning
stefanickk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7112