College Finance and Operations

College Finance and Operations

Barry Brown

Systems Accountant
brownb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7074

Katie Buchanan

Associate Director, State Aid Funds
buchanank@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7080

Candid Carrington

Director of State Aid Funds
carringtonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7082

Christina Cucurullo

Capital Projects, Reimbursement Tech
cucurulloc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7216

Anthony DiSanti

Procurement Technician
disantia@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7089

Angela Dorman

Associate Director of Capital Finance & Planning
dormana@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7113

Stephanie Fisher

Associate Vice President, Finance & Operations
fishers@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7156

Dorrine Fokes

Director, College Capital Finance and Planning
fokesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7088

Jason Forlines

Budget Analyst ll
forlinesj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7084

Lynne Gilbert

Capital Projects Officer
gilbertl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6960

Deana Hatcher

State Aid, Accounting Specialist
hatcherd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7230

Judy King

Director, Systems Accounting and Special Projects
kingj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7075

Joanne Kurtz

Capital Projects, Reimbursement Technician
kurtzj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7174

Wilma Lee

Accounting Specialist
leew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7220

Sona Nyaichyai

State Aid, Accounting Specialist
nyaichyais@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7081