College Finance and Operations

College Finance and Operations

Brandy Andrews

Associate VP, College Finance & Operations
andrewsb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7156

Jessica Balazsi

Systems Accountant
balazsij@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7230

Lee Bryant

State Aid Accounting Technician
brinnv@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7083

Katie Buchanan

State Aid Accountant
buchanank@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7080

Candid Carrington

Associate Director of State Aid
carringtonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7082

Tangi Crotts

Director State Aid Funds
crottst@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7081

Todd Dunn

Senior Analyst, College Capital Finance and Planning
dunnt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6960

Jackie Elliott

State Aid Accounting Technician
elliottj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7079

Dorrine Fokes

Associate Director, College Capital Finance and Planning
fokesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7088

Kimberly Greene

Capital Projects Support Specialist
greenek@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7112

Wilma Lee

Accounting Technician, College Capital Finance and Planning
leew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7220

Brandy Maynor

Accounting Technician, College Capital Finance and Planning
maynorb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7174

Jim Rains

Director, College Capital Finance & Planning
rainsj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7112