Customized Training

Customized Training

Cathy Beeson

Regional Customized Training Director
beesonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-318-0172

Lynn Creech

Regional Customized Training Director
creechl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-527-6223 Ext. 618

Lauren Dudley

Regional Customized Training Director
dudleyl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-642-7141, ext. 224

Brian Haney

Regional Customized Training Director
haneyb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-678-8430

Donald Huneycutt

Regional Customized Training Director
huneycuttd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
704-216-3526

Sara Lloyd

Regional Customized Training Director
Lloyds@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252) 738-3452

Betty Silver

Senior Regional Customized Training Director
silverb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-766-1367

Lynda Wilkins

Customized Training Program System Manager
wilkinsl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7154