Enterprise Portfolio

Enterprise Portfolio

Joy Barefoot

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
joybaref@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7045

Jason Cobb

Cloud Systems Admin
cobbj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7065

Diana Curtis

User Documentation Specialist
curtisd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6987

Danny Gilchrist

Chief Business Architect Enterprise Res Pln
gilchristd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7032

David Leinbach

Applications Systems Analyst l
leinbacht@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7112

Laurence Leung

Applications Systems Analyst l
leungl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7186

Tory Russo

AVP, IT Service Management & Strategy
russot@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7213

Angelica Smith

Associate Director AR/CR FA Systems Application Support
picketta@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7027

Diana Spears

Training Support Specialist
spearsd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7231