Information Security Office

Information Security Office

Gregory Becker

IT Security and Compliance Manager ll
beckerg@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-884-1053

Nicholas Harrison

IT Security and Compliance Manager ll
harrisonn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-480-7339

Lisa Helton

IT Security and Compliance Manager ll
heltonl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-902-9391

Selda Kocaman

Applications Systems Analyst l
kocamans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7025

Brennan Rufa

Information Security Officer
rufab@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919 480 9565

Michael Wharton

IT Security and Compliance Manager ll
whartonm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-634-2290