IT Services

IT Services

John Baptista

Operating Systems Software Programmer ll
baptistaj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7033

Brandon Bunch

ERP Solutions Specialist ll
bunchb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6955

Douglas Chanco

Operating Systems Software Programmer ll
chancod@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7102

Christi Evans

ERP Solutions Specialist II
evansc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7121

Abe Flores

Director-IT Infrastructure
floresa@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-275-2359

Bianca Foica

Sr. Cloud Systems Engineer
foicab@nccommunitycollege.edu
919-807-7137

Eva Gifford

Associate Director-Business Systems Analyst
gifforde@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7101

Ronnie Harris

Sr. Cloud Systems Engineer
harrisr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7191

Marcus Howard

ERP Solutions Specialist II
howardm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7193

Shillu Joseph

Enterprise Systems Integration Architect
josephs@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7092

Agnetta Kamugisha

Director-IT Operations
kamugishaa@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7194

Tommy Ledford

Sr. Cloud Systems Engineer
ledfordt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-000-0000

Patrick Love

IT Service Management Developer
lovep@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-884-3389

Johnny Mitchell

Database Administrator
mitchellj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6995

Jamal Njai

IT Technology Planning Analyst
njaij@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-000-0000

Ken Ramos

AVP-Infrastructure and Operations
kramos@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7189

Richard Ravert

Dep. Director-College IT Services
ravertr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7201

Ike Riddick

User Support Analyst
riddicki@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7056

Kathy Ridl

Applications Systems Analyst l
ridlk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7037

Shawn Rudd

Cloud Infrastructure and Platform Engineer
rudds@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-428-7360

Jim Savage

Service Desk Analyst
savagej@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7187

Tylon Watford

Applications Systems Analyst l
watfordt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7033

James Willamor

Service Desk Analyst
willamorj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7123