IT Services

IT Services

Rick Bundy

Director, IT Services
bundyr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7023

Samantha Csarnogusky

Cloud Solutions Administrator / Webmaster
spells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6997

Christi Evans

ERP Solutions Specialist II
evansc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7121

Marcus Howard

ERP Solutions Specialist II
howardm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7193

Agnetta Kamugisha

ERP Solutions Specialist II
kamugishaa@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7194

Johnny Mitchell

Database Administrator
mitchellj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6995

Richard Ravert

Deputy Director, IT Services
ravertr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7201

Dawn Rountree

ERP Solutions Specialist II
rountreed@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-335-8027

Shawn Rudd

ERP Solutions Specialist II
rudds@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-428-7360

Donald Williams

Systems Administrator I
williamsd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7221