IT Services

IT Services

Helen Colevins

Technical Services Librarian
colevinsh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7064

Christi Evans

ERP Solutions Specialist II
evansc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7121

Abe Flores

CDE-Network Engineer
floresa@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-275-2359

Marcus Howard

ERP Solutions Specialist II
howardm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7193

Agnetta Kamugisha

ERP Solutions Specialist II
kamugishaa@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7194

Johnny Mitchell

Database Administrator
mitchellj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6995

Richard Ravert

Deputy Director, IT Services
ravertr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7201

Dawn Rountree

ERP Solutions Specialist II
rountreed@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-335-8027

Shawn Rudd

ERP Solutions Specialist II
rudds@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-428-7360

Tory Russo

Associate Vice President, IT Operations & Services
russot@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7213