IT Services

IT Services

James Bengel

Applications Systems Analyst l
bengelj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7028

Brandon Bunch

ERP Solutions Specialist ll
bunchb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6955

Christi Evans

ERP Solutions Specialist II
evansc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7121

Abe Flores

CDE-Network Engineer
floresa@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-275-2359

Bianca Foica

Sr. Cloud Systems Engineer
foicab@nccommunitycollege.edu
919-807-7137

Eva Gifford

Associate Director, Business Systems Analyst
gifforde@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7101

Marcus Howard

ERP Solutions Specialist II
howardm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7193

Shillu Joseph

Enterprise Systems Integration Architect
josephs@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7092

Agnetta Kamugisha

Director, IT Operations
kamugishaa@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7194

Heather McMorran

IT Program Control
mcmorranh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7128

Johnny Mitchell

Database Administrator
mitchellj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6995

Ken Ramos

AVP, Infrastructure and Operations
kramos@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7189

Richard Ravert

Dep. Director, College IT Services
ravertr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7201

Ike Riddick

User Support Analyst
riddicki@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7056

Kathy Ridl

Applications Systems Analyst l
ridlk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7037

Shawn Rudd

Cloud Infrastructure and Platform Engineer
rudds@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-428-7360

Jim Savage

Service Desk Analyst
savagej@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7187

Tylon Watford

Applications Systems Analyst l
watfordt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7033

James Willamor

Service Desk Analyst
willamorj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7123