President's Office

President's Office

Delores Ali

Executive Director Student Success Center Executive
alid@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6983

Anne Bacon

Director of Strategic Planning and Policy
bacona@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7232

Kelly Barretto

Executive Assistant
barrettok@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7069

Patrick Crane

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
cranep@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6957

Kevin Daniels

Director of Community Engagement
danielsk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7229

Gracie Davis

Program Assistant
davisg@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7226

Alexander Fagg

Director of Government Relations
fagga@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7077

Sharon Gladwell

Executive Director of Communications
gladwells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6994

Judy Jefferson

Director of Engagement and Foundation Affairs
jeffersonj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6975