President's Office

President's Office

Anne Bacon

Director of Strategic Planning and Policy
bacona@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7232

Kelly Barretto

Executive Assistant
barrettok@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7069

Patrick Crane

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
cranep@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6957

Alexander Fagg

Director of Government Relations
fagga@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7077

Sharon Gladwell

Executive Director of Communications
gladwells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6994

Jonathan Harris

Chief of Staff
harrisj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7069

Judy Jefferson

Director of Engagement and Foundation Affairs
jeffersonj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6975

Mary Shuping

Director of Government Relations
shupingm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6957