President's Office

President's Office

Chreatha Alston

Director of Foundation & Engagement Services
alstonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6975

Anne Bacon

Director of Strategic Planning and Policy
bacona@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7232

Kelly Barretto

Executive Assistant
barrettok@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7069

Jennifer Haygood

Chief of Staff/Executive Vice President
haygoodj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7021

Brian Long

Executive Director of Public Affairs
longb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6962

Seth Riggins

Assistant to the President
rigginss@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6951

Mary Shuping

Director of Government Relations
shupingm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6957