President's Office

President's Office

Dr. Bill Carver

Interim System President
carverb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6951

Anne Bacon

Director of Strategic Planning and Policy
bacona@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7232

Kelly Barretto

Executive Assistant
barrettok@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7069

Andrea Poole

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
poolea@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7077

Mary Shuping

Director of Government Relations
shupingm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6957

Jane Stancill

Executive Director of Communications
stancillj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6994