Programs

Programs

Anne Bacon

Coordinator-Career and Technical Education
bacona@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7232

Peyton Bell

Curriculum Compliance-Coordinator
bellp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7114

Dr. Lori Byrd

Associate Director, Academic Programs - Health Sciences
byrdl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7118

Patti Coultas

Coordinator-Career and Technical Education
coultasp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7130

Nedra Dixon

Academic Programs Assistant
dixonn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7129

Dr. Lisa Mabe Eads

Associate Vice President of Academic Programs
eadsl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7133

Dr. Hilmi Lahoud

Senior Program Administrator
lahoudh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7116

Michelle Lair

Director of Academic Programs
lairm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7227

Aaron Mabe

Career and College Promise (CCP)-Coordinator
mabea@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7098

Darice McDougald

Office Assistant
mcdougaldd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7219

Dr. Mary Olvera

Education Program Administrator I (Coordinator, Career & Technical Education)
olveram@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7120

Gail Robertson

Academic Programs Assistant
robertsong@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7115

Reyna Rodriguez

Social Research Specialist lll
rodriguezr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7198

Dr. Bob Witchger

Director-Career and Technical Education
witchgerb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7126