Programs

Programs

Dr. Lori Byrd

Associate Director, Academic Programs - Health Sciences
byrdl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7118

Patti Coultas

Coordinator, Career and Technical Education
coultasp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7130

Nedra Dixon

Academic Programs Assistant
dixonn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7129

Christopher Droessler

Coordinator, Career and Technical Education
droesslerc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7068

Dr. Lisa Mabe Eads

Associate Vice President of Academic Programs
eadsl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7133

Dr. Hilmi Lahoud

Senior Program Administrator
lahoudh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7116

Michelle Lair

Career and College Promise (CCP) Career and Technical Education (CTE) Coordinator
lairm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7227

Darice McDougald

Office Assistant
mcdougaldd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7219

Dr. Mary Olvera

Education Program Administrator I (Coordinator, Career & Technical Education)
olveram@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7120

Dr. Tony R. Reggi

Education Program Administrator I (Coordinator, Career & Technical Education)
reggia@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7131

Gail Robertson

Academic Programs Assistant
robertsong@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7115

Dr. Frank Scuiletti

Senior Program Administrator
scuilettif@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7114

Dr. Bob Witchger

Director, Career and Technical Education
witchgerb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7126