SO IT Services

SO IT Services

Jason Cobb

Computer Systems Analyst
cobbj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-795-1859

Ike Riddick

Technology Support Analyst
riddicki@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7056

Tory Russo

Associate Vice President, IT Operations & Services
russot@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7213

Jim Savage

Service Desk Analyst
savagej@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7187

James Willamor

Service Desk Analyst
willamorj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7123

Donald Williams

System Administrator
williamsd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-275-2366