Solutions Development

Solutions Development

Michelle Blake

Director, Applications Development
blakem@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7197

Bianca Foica

Sr. Cloud Systems Engineer
foicab@nccommunitycollege.edu
919-807-7137

Henry Gathers

Sr. Cloud Systems Engineer
gathersh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7161

Ronnie Harris

Sr. Cloud Systems Engineer
harrisr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7191

Shawn Rudd

Cloud Infrastructure and Platform Engineer
rudds@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-428-7360

Deante Tyler

Associate Vice President, Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
tylerd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7021