Solutions Development

Solutions Development

James Bengel

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
bengelj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7028

Michelle Blake

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
blakem@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7197

Michael Capps

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
cappsm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7119

Cathy Cooper

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
cooperc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7206

Faisal Afzal

Business Intelligence Analyst
afzalf@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7233

Philomena Harrell

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
harrellp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7204

Susan Hwang

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
hwangs@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7192

Selda Kocaman

Application Systems Analyst
kocamans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7022

Laurence Leung

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
leungl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7186

Kathy Ridl

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
ridlk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7037

Kathy Tai - Rowlands

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
rowlandsk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7033