Solutions Development

Solutions Development

James Bengel

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
bengelj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7028

Michelle Blake

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
blakem@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7197

Matthew Boose

Business & Technology Applications Analyst
boosem@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7025

Michael Capps

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
cappsm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7191

Cathy Cooper

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
cooperc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7206

Jung Fan

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
fanj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7046

Philomena Harrell

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
harrellp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7204

Susan Hwang

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
hwangs@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7192

Shillu Joseph

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
josephs@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7092

Laurence Leung

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
leungl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7186

Tuyet Luong

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
luongt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7233

Kenneth MacKenzie

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
mackenziek@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7034

Duane Maxie

Associate Director, College Business Team
maxied@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7188

Kathy Ridl

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
ridlk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7037

Dennis Smith

System Tester
smithd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7211

Kathy Tai - Rowlands

Business and Technology Applications Analyst
rowlandsk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7033