State Level Accounting and Operations

State Level Accounting and Operations

Charmane Bess

Associate Director-Procurement
bessc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7087

Wanita Bledsoe

Account ll
bledsoew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7078

Amy Bowman

Associate Vice President for State Level Accounting and Operations
bowmana@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7071

Grant Braley

Director of Procurement & Auxiliary Services
braleyg@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7199

Bryan Conrad

Senior Budget Analyst
conradb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7218

Jason Cottle

Director-State Level Accounting/Budget Officer
cottlej@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7073

Anthony DiSanti

Procurement Technician
disantia@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7089

Lorrel Dunn

Coordinator of Building Services
dunnl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7094

Janice Goodman-Long

Cash Management and Payroll Officer
goodman-longj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7076

Stacey Hill

Accounts Payable-Technician
hills@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7083

David Rosado

Administrative Services Coordinator/Print Shop
rosadod@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7095

Alice Smith

Accounting Specialist-Temporary Solutions
smitha@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-000-0000