State Level Accounting and Operations

State Level Accounting and Operations

Michael Farmer

Administrative Services and Health/Safety Coordinator
farmerm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7095

Stephanie Jones

Payroll and Cash Mgmt Officer
joness@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7076

Kate McCullough

Contract Specialist
mcculloughk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7228

Rondra McMillan

Grants Accountant
mcmillanr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7093

Cindy Mixter

Director, State Level Accounting/Budget Officer
mixterc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7073

Levette Reams

Accounts Payable Technician
reamsl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7078

Sharon Rosado

Director Of Procurement and Auxiliary Services
rosados@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7087

Alice L. Smith

Associate VP, State Level Accounting & Operations
smitha@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7074

Milton Tart

Coordinator of Building Services
tartm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7094