State Level Accounting and Operations

State Level Accounting and Operations

Bryan Conrad

Senior Budget Analyst
conradb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7218

Michael Farmer

Administrative Services and Health/Safety Coordinator
farmerm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7095

Jason Forlines

Associate VP for State Level Accounting and Operations
forlinesj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7071

Stacey Hill

Accounts Payable Technician
hills@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7078

Stephanie Jones

Payroll and Cash Mgmt Officer
joness@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7076

Rondra McMillan

Grants Accountant
mcmillanr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7093

Levette Reams

Accounts Payable Technician
reamsl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7078

Ruth Risser

Director of Procurement & Auxiliary Services
risserr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7199

Justin Stringfield

Associate Director of Procurement
stringfieldj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7087

Milton Tart

Coordinator of Building Services
tartm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7094

Chelsea Whidbee

Director of State Level Accounting/Budget Officer
whidbeec@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7073