Student Services

Student Services

Brenda Burgess

Associate Director of Student Aid
burgessb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7104

Gracie Davis

Program Assistant
davisg@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7226

John J. Evans

Associate Director, Student Life
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7212

Dr. Monty Hickman

Associate Director, Student Success Support Services
hickmanm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7195

Dr. Trudie Hughes

Associate Director of Disability Services and Title IX
hughest@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7208

Dr. J.W. Kelley

Associate Vice President - Student Services
kelleyj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7108

Jennifer McLean

Associate Director of Student Support Services/Director of Basic Needs
mcleanj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7106