Student Services

Student Services

Susan Barbitta

Executive Director of Student Success
barbittas@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6983

Gracie Davis

Program Assistant
davisg@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7226

John J. Evans

Associate Director, Student Life
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7212

Dr. Monty Hickman

Associate Director, Student Success Support Services
hickmanm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7195

Dr. J.W. Kelley

Associate Vice President - Student Services
kelleyj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7108

Jennifer McLean

Associate Director of Student Support Services/Coordinator of Adult Education
mcleanj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7106

Dr. Wanda White

Director, Financial and Student Success
whitew@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7104