User Support

User Support

Sonya Atkinson Bartley

Business Systems Analyst-College Curriculum Instruction and Student Records
bartleys@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-493-7255

Lashima Glaspie

Business System Analyst-Cont. Edu and Basic Skills
glaspiel@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6964

Holly Martin

Business Systems Analyst-CF/ARCR 
martinh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-898-9667

Bryan McCullough

Business Systems Analyst ll
mcculloughb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6959

Monica Miller

Business Systems Analyst ll
mmiller@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6966

Sherri Morris

Business Systems Analyst-Fixed Assets/AP
morriss@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6954

Thomas Palombo

Business Systems Analyst-Technology Support
palombot@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7209

Stephen Rotich

Applications Systems Analyst l
rotichs@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-000-0000

Andrea Simpson

Business Systems Analyst ll
simpsona@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6967

Pamela Stutts

Business Systems Analyst-HR/Payroll
stuttsp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-633-0312