User Support

User Support

Cathy Daniels

Business Systems Analyst-Fixed Assets/AP/PU
danielsc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7035

Holly Martin

Business Systems Analyst-CF/ARCR 
martinh@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-898-9667

Rosallene Massey

Business Systems Analyst-CE/CCR
masseyr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7189

Terrence McDonald

Curriculum Compliance Coordinator
mcdonaldt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7113

Thomas Palombo

Business Systems Analyst-Technology Support
palombot@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7209

Diana Spears

Training Support Specialist
spearsd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7231

Pamela Stutts

Business Systems Analyst-HR/Payroll
stuttsp@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-633-0312

Dr. Joyce Valentine

Associate Director, User Support Team
valentinej@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7052