Vice President's Office

Vice President's Office

Latanya Davis

Executive Assistant
davist@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6977

Jim Parker

Sr. Vice President/CIO - Technology Solutions & Distance Learning
parkerj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6977

Rick Bundy

Director, College Student Records Team
bundyr@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7023

Chris Cline

Associate VP, Office of the CIO
clinec@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6985

Danny Gilchrist

Chief Business Architect
gilchristd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7032

Arthur Hohnsbehn

Assistant CIO, Chief Architect- ERP Systems, Special Projects
hohnsbehna@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6992

Duane Maxie

Associate Director, College Business Team
maxied@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7188

Stephen Reeves

Assistant CIO Operations, Director of IT Security
reevess@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7054