Vice President's Office

Vice President's Office

Latanya Davis

Executive Assistant
davist@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6977

Jim Parker

Sr. Vice President/CIO - Technology Solutions & Distance Learning
parkerj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6977

Katherine Davis

Director of Distance Learning and Change Management
davisk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7109

Danny Gilchrist

Chief Business Architect
gilchristd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7032

Arthur Hohnsbehn

Assistant CIO, Chief Architect- ERP Systems, Special Projects
hohnsbehna@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6992

Shillu Joseph

Enterprise System Integration Architect
josephs@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7092

Duane Maxie

Associate Director, College Business Team
maxied@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7188

Stephen Reeves

Associate VP, CIO of Operations & Security
reevess@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7054

Tory Russo

Associate Vice President, IT Operations & Services
russot@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7213

Manju Shah

Enterprise System Integration Architect
shahm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7152