Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Teretha Bell

Coordinator Special Projects WIA
bellt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7215

Tonya Clark

EMS Training Specialist
clarkt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-545-5061

Temeka Hester

Research and Information Manager
hestert@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7127

Andrea Hyson

Criminal Justice Training Specialist
hysona@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-291-2756

Tracy McPherson

Director, Public Safety Training Programs
mcphersont@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7117

Margaret Roberton

Associate Vice President, Continuing Education
robertonm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7159

Nicholas Rogers

Program Assistant
rogersn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7160

Karen Tikkanen

Director for Workforce Continuing Education Training & Standards
tikkanenk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7158

Carmen Warren

Technical Assistant for FNS E&T
warrenc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7157

Kenny Weatherington

Fire/Rescue and Emergency Management Training Specialist
weatheringtonk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-246-1314