Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Teretha Bell

Coordinator Special Projects - FNS E&T
bellt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7215

Tonya Clark

EMS Training Coordinator
clarkt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-545-5061

Temeka Hester

Research and Information Manager
hestert@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7127

Nate Humphrey

Associate Vice President for Workforce & Continuing Education
humphreyn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7159

Tracy McPherson

Director, Public Safety Training Programs
mcphersont@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7117

Nicholas Rogers

Program Assistant
rogersn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7160

Karen Tikkanen

Director for Workforce Continuing Education Training & Standards
tikkanenk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7158

Carmen Warren

Technical Assistant - FNS E&T
warrenc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7157

Kenny Weatherington

Fire/Rescue and Emergency Management Training Coordinator
weatheringtonk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-246-1314