Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Teretha Bell

Coordinator Special Projects-FNS E&T
bellt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7215

Barbara Boyce

Interim AVP of Workforce and Continuing Education
boyceb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7159

Tonya Clark

EMS Training Specialist
clarkt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-545-5061

Lorin Dingler

Criminal Justice-Training Specialist
dinglerl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-291-2756

Tracy McPherson

Director-Public Safety Training Programs
mcphersont@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7117

Nicholas Rogers

Program Assistant
rogersn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7160

Carmen Warren

Technical Assistant-FNS E&T
warrenc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7157

Kenny Weatherington

Fire/Rescue and Emergency Management-Training Specialist
weatheringtonk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-291-6341