Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Teretha Bell

Coordinator Special Projects WIA
bellt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7215

Temeka Hester

Research and Information Manager
hestert@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7127

Nate Humphrey

Director of Continuing Education - Training and Standards
humphreyj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7158

Daniel Loges

Coordinator of Adult Education
logesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7140

Tracy McPherson

Director, Public Safety Training Programs
mcphersont@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7117

Margaret Roberton

Associate Vice President, Continuing Education
robertonm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7159

Nicholas Rogers

Program Assistant
rogersn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7160

Kenny Weatherington

Regional Fire and Rescue Coordinator (Eastern Region)
weatheringtonk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-291-6341