College and Career Readiness

College and Career Readiness

Jenifer Bean

Director-College and Career Readiness Assessment HS Equiv. Office
beanj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7214

Dalanda Bond

Education Program Specialist
bondd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7185

Matthew Brown

Professional Development and Distance Education Specialist
brownm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7144

Brandy Brown

Monitoring and Reporting Specialist
bbrown@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7038

Arbony Cooper

Adult Education Coordinator - Compliance and IEL/CE Programs
coopera@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7134

Daniel Loges

Director of Professional Development and Distance Education
logesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7140

Carla Parnell

Grants Administrator l
parnellc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7141

Jessica Rieger

Director of Career Pathways for English Language Learners
riegerj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6953

Gilda Rubio-Festa

NC State Director, WIOA - Title II and Associate Vice President, College & Career Readiness
rubio-festag@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7132

Sandra Thompson

Assistant State Director, Title II
thompsons@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7122

Lindsay Tipton

Education Admin Programs l
tiptonl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7035