College and Career Readiness

College and Career Readiness

Dalanda Bond

Education Program Specialist
bondd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7185

Matthew Brown

Professional Development and Distance Education Specialist
brownm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7144

Brandy Brown

Monitoring and Reporting Specialist
bbrown@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7038

Arbony Cooper

Adult Education Coordinator - Compliance and IEL/CE Programs
coopera@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7134

Dr. Marlena Everett

Director of Adult Education Workforce Partners & Performance
everettm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7039

Jazmine Hackett

Administrative Specialist, College & Career Readiness
hackettj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7138

Daniel Loges

Director of Professional Development and Distance Education
logesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7140

Jessica Rieger

Director of Career Pathways for English Language Learners
riegerj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6953

Gilda Rubio-Festa

NC State Director, WIOA - Title II and Associate Vice President, College & Career Readiness
rubio-festag@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7132

Sandra Thompson

Assistant State Director, Title II
thompsons@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7122

Michael Tilley

Adult Education Coordinator - Assessment and Instruction
tilleym@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7214