College and Career Readiness

College and Career Readiness

Dr. Cassandra Atkinson

Education Program Administrator/Coordinator of Transitions.
atkinsonc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7144

Arbony Cooper

Education Program Administrator
coopera@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7134

Dr. Marlena Everett

Director of Adult Education Workforce Partners & Performance
everettm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7039

Nancye Gaj

Assistant Director of Adult Education
gajn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7122

Judy Howell

Grants Management Technician
howellj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7141

Dr. Trudie Hughes

Education Program Administrator
hughest@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7208

Jannai Johnson

Best Practices and Dissemination Analyst
johnsonj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7185

Tiara Jones

GED & AHS Records Technician
jonest@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7138

Daniel Loges

Coordinator of Adult Education
logesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7140

Gilda Rubio-Festa

Associate Vice President, College Career Readiness
rubio-festag@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7132

Diane Steinbeiser

Coordinator of Adult Secondary Education
steinbeiserd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7214