College and Career Readiness

College and Career Readiness

Dalanda Bond

Education Program Specialist
bondd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7185

Matthew Brown

Professional Development and Distance Education Specialist
brownm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7144

Arbony Cooper

Adult Education Coordinator - Compliance and IEL/CE Programs
coopera@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7134

Dr. Marlena Everett

Director of Adult Education Workforce Partners & Performance
everettm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7039

Claudia Farnandez

High School Equivalency State Administrator and College & Career Navigator
farnandezc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-622-5554

Nancye Gaj

Assistant State Director, Adult Education
gajn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7122

Jazmine Hackett

Administrative Specialist, College & Career Readiness
hackettj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7138

Judy Howell

Grants Management Technician
howellj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7141

Daniel Loges

Director of Professional Development and Distance Education
logesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7140

Gilda Rubio-Festa

NC State Director, WIOA - Title II and Associate Vice President, College & Career Readiness
rubio-festag@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7132

Michael Tilley

Adult Education Coordinator - Assessment and Instruction
tilleym@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7214