College and Career Readiness

College and Career Readiness

Arbony Cooper

Education Program Administrator
coopera@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7134

Dr. Marlena Everett

Director of Adult Education Workforce Partners & Performance
everettm@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7039

Claudia Farnandez

Academic and Career Navigator & High School Equivalency Administrator
farnandezc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-622-5554

Nancye Gaj

Assistant Director of Adult Education
gajn@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7122

Judy Howell

Grants Management Technician
howellj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7141

Daniel Loges

Coordinator of Adult Education
logesd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7140

Gilda Rubio-Festa

Associate Vice President, College Career Readiness
rubio-festag@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7132

Michael Tilley

Coordinator of Adult Education
tilleym@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-7214